New Album: HEATHEN - The Evolution of Chaos

"The Evolution Of Chaos" was released in Japan on December 23, 2009 via King Records. The CD will be made available on January 25, 2010 in Europe and March 31, 2010 in the U.S. via Holland's Mascot Records.

The band's current lineup includes Lee Altus (guitar; EXODUS), Kragen Lum (guitar; PROTOTYPE), Dave White (vocals), Jon Torres (bass; ANGELWITCH) and returning drummer Darren Minter.

"The Evolution Of Chaos" track listing:

01. Dying Season
02. Control By Chaos
03. No Stone Unturned
04. Arrows Of Agony
05. Fade Away
06. A Heroe's Welcome
07. Undone
08. Bloodkult
09. Red Tears Of Disgrace
10. Silent Nothingness

No comments:

Post a Comment