News: EDENBRIDGE - Album Recordings for "Solitaire" finished !

Edenbridge have finished the recordings for their 7th studio album, which will have the title "Solitaire". The release date will be in May 2010. Here´s the tracklist:

1. Entree Unique
2. Solitaire
3. Higher
4. Skyline´s End
5. Bon Voyage Vagabond
6. Come Undone
7. Out Of This World
8. Further Afield
9. A Virtual Dream ?
10.Brothers On Diamir
11.Exit Unique

The limited edition will have 2 additional songs: "Eternity" and "Inward Passage".

More news and infos regarding the new album will follow soon...

No comments:

Post a Comment