News: MOB RULES - The new EP's tracklist

German Melodic Power metallers Mob Rules will release their new EP „Astral Hand“ on October 9th. Now the tracklist and cover artwork have been revealed.
01. Astral Hand
02. Astral Hand (Radio Edit) *
03. Astral Hand (Instrumental) *
04. Man On The Run *
05. Hold On 2009 (Unplugged Version) *

No comments:

Post a Comment