New Album: SAVAGE CIRCUS - Of doom and death

"Of Doom And Death" is scheduled for release on October 23 via Dockyard 1 Records. According to a press release, the follow-up to 2005's "Dreamland Manor" "shows all trademarks of [its predecessor]. Progressive and powerful songwriting combined with elaborate arrangements, tons of melodies and harmonies, raging guitars rounded up with the trademark vocals towering on the music. From speed monsters such as the title track, 'Of Doom And Death', to the majestic 'Ballad Of Susan', SAVAGE CIRCUS created an album with all the varieties one would expect and beyond.

"Of Doom And Death" track listing:

01. Of Doom And Death
02. The Ordeal
03. Devil's Spawn
04. Chasing The Rainbow
05. Empire
06. Ballad Of Susan
07. Legend Of Leto II
08. From The Ashes
09. Dreamland

SAVAGE CIRCUS' current lineup:

Jens Carlsson (lead vocals)
Emil Norberg (guitar)
Piet Sielck (guitar, backing vocals)
Yenz Leonhardt (bass guitar, backing vocals)
Mike Terrana (drums, percussion)


No comments:

Post a Comment